Menu
Log in


time zone Schedules

Please select the schedule for the time zone where you live. If you do not see your location on this list, use https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/ to identify which of these schedules is applicable to you in May, or email Info@AsiaPacificCDA.org

ID

Americas

Day 1

Asia & Pacific

Day 2

18

Argentina, Brazil, North America Maritime*

11 pm – 7 am

1

Samoa

3 – 11 pm

19

Bolivia, Chile, North America Eastern*, Venezuela

10 pm – 6 am

2

New Zealand, Russia ANAT, Russia PETT

2 - 10 pm

20

Mexico*, North America Central*, Panama, Peru

9 pm – 5 am

3

Russia MAGT

1 – 9 pm

21

North America Mountain*

8 pm – 4 am

4

East Australia, Guam, Russia VLAT

12 – 8 pm

22

North America Pacific*

7 pm - 3 am

5

Central Australia

11:30 am – 7:30 pm

23

Alaska*

6 pm – 2 am

6

Japan, Korea, Russia YAKT

11 am – 7 pm

24

Hawaii

4 pm – Midnight

7

China, Malaysia, Philippines, Russia IRKT, Singapore, Taiwan, Western Australia

10 am- 6 pm

8

Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Russian NOVT/KRAT, Vietnam

9 am - 5 pm

9

Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, Russia OMST

8 am – 4pm

10

Nepal

7:45 am – 3:45 pm

11

India, Sri Lanka

7:30 am– 3:30 pm

12

Pakistan, Russian YEKT, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

7 am – 3 pm

13

Azerbaijan, Russia SAMT, United Arab Emirates

6 am – 2 pm

14

Bulgaria*, Estonia*, Finland*, Greece*, Israel, Kenya, Latvia*, Lithuania*, Qatar, Romania*, Russia MSK, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine*

5 am – 1 pm

15

Central Europe*, Egypt, South Africa

4 am – Noon

16

Congo, Morocco, Nigeria, Portugal*, United Kingdom*, West Africa

3 – 11 am

17

Iceland

2 – 10 am

Note: Please use https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/ for other countries or explanation of abbreviations.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software